当清朝皇帝从逃亡中归来时,那些珍贵的艺术品与美丽的圆明园,竟被西方联军烧成了灰烬。他的帝王威严从此未再从失败中恢复过来。艺术就是尊严。

在第二次世界大战期间,博物馆专家与美国特种士兵一起被派往欧洲战场,在无休止的子弹穿梭与炮弹爆炸中,他们保存了无数的艺术珍品和文化遗产。艺术就是生命。

当德国投降时,希特勒命令他的部队炸毁一个奥地利盐矿,该盐矿的各层坑道藏着他们的从欧洲各地盗取的艺术品。但他的士兵们没有服从这个命令,因此今天人们才仍然可以看到超过6500件复原的伟大杰作。艺术就是慈悲。

在蒋介石从中国大陆撤退之前,他首先撤退的是中国五千年的历朝文物。他派遣特殊部队冒着一切风险穿山越河将艺术文物从北方运到到南方,从北京运到台北。艺术就是国家。

今天,我们拥有最好的技能和技术,可以充分展现我们广泛的艺术才能。借着深思熟虑的研究和不断的探索,我们可以透过美丽的艺术作品来推展文明的进程以赞美人类的文化与生活,提升和激励世界的文明。
了解更多请参阅网站 国际才艺大赛

• English
  • Français
  • 中文
  • Español
Join Pass Travel Rewards

  • English
  • Français
  • 中文
  • Español
Why an Art Competition?
When Qing Emperor returned from escaping, his treasured arts, along with his Garden of Perfect Brightness, were burned down to ashes by a western military alliance. His imperial majesty never recovered from the loss. Art is dignity.

During height of WWII, along with U.S. soldiers, Monuments Men were specially dispatched to the European battlefield, where they preserved countless artworks and cultural heritages amidst the unceasing barrage of bullets and bombings. Art is life.

Upon German’s surrender, Hitler ordered his troops to blow up an Austrian salt mine where hiding their lofted artworks. His soldiers disobeyed the order, which led to the recovery of over 6,500 great masterpieces that can still be seen today. Art is compassion.

Before Chiang Kai-shek withdrew from Mainland China, he first withdrew the cultural artifacts from 5,000 years of Chinese dynasties. His special task force risked everything to transport the artworks from north to south, over mountains and rivers, from Beijing to Taipei. Art is country.

Today, we have the best skills and technology to profusely demonstrate our breadth of artistic talents. With thoughtful study and continuous exploration, we can further our journey to celebrate human culture and life, uplifting and inspiring the world with beautiful artworks.