参赛提交指南

作品提交截止日:2019年12月10日


最终作品提交:2019年12月10日

2019国际才艺大赛 一 绘画比赛指南

主题:
「世界印象」绘画大赛接受广泛的艺术作品题材: 包括比喻画、景观画、静物画、肖像画、历史事件、传统故事、宗教、城市、村庄、古迹、植物和动物等。绘画主题将代表参赛者本人的民族文化、社会传统和生活等。
收费:
US$75元注册费,包括可提交两件绘画。

每件附加作品注册费为 US$20元。
西方画:
油画、水彩画、粉彩画、丙烯画
中国画:
连环画 (国画,白描, 工笔画)
所有参赛作品:
  • 所有作品必须由参赛者本人提交,最好是其在过去三年内创作的。参赛者将全权承担包括绘画、油画、 图片、照片等艺术品的侵犯知识产权和肖像权负责。
  • 参赛者可以通过注册比赛门户网站上传参赛作品,或通过发送电子邮件(talentweek@prontonmail.com) 或在本赛的个人页面(Talent Page)上传。参赛者的创作理念、创作背景和艺术家的个人简介(包括联系方式)要与作品一起提交。
  • 所有作品, 均要以jpeg或tiff的格式提交。文件大小不能超过15MB。文件名称格式:艺术品名称-艺术家全名-国家/地区名字。例如: 日落-杰西卡.史密斯-美国。
  • 委员会将通知作品全球网络展览和销售的资格 。进入半决赛的参赛者,将有获得额外的美国巡展和作品销售的机会 。所有决赛胜出者都有资格参加「世界印象」美国巡展和私人销售活动。
  • 所有注册参与者都有资格优先注册大赛才艺周的活动 (Talent Week)。有关赛后活动和作品销售活动等安排详情将于之后发布。
  • 绘画没有尺寸限制。然而,为了方便运输,超大型绘画不适宜参加巡展,可能会被拒绝美国巡展。
年轻艺术家(18岁或以下)
  • 对于18岁或更年轻的艺术家和学生,可以提交文艺复兴时期大师的画作临摹作品。参考欧洲文艺复兴艺术大师的作品,请参看以下网站链接:
    https://simple.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Renaissance_artists
  • 对于高中生或以下,希望获得学生折扣和特别艺术培训,请联系其的学校,向竞赛委员会索取团体代码。请寄信到此信箱:
    talentweek@prontonmail.com
作品创作指南,请参阅 创作指南

Submission Guidelines

Final Artwork Submission: December 10, 2019

We accept only digital photo submissions for initial jurying. Only finalists are required to send their paintings for the final judging and exhibition.
Final Artwork Submission: December 10, 2019

International Talent Competition – 2019 Painting Contest

Subjects:
Impressions of the World painting competition accepts the entries of all subjects, including Figurative, Landscape, Still Life, Portraiture, Historic Events, Religions, Sites, Cities/Towns/Villages, Plants and Animals, etc. The subjects shall represent entrants' cultures, traditions, societies, lifestyles or countries.
Fees:
$75 registration fee includes up to two entries for oil painting and two entries for Chinese painting/Lian Huan Hua.

$20 for each additional entry.
Western Painting Mediums:
Oil Painting/Watercolor/Pastel/Acrylic
Chinese Painting Mediums:
Lian Huan Hua - Chinese brush painting, Chinese ink painting
All Submissions:
  • All entries must be original created by the persons submitting, and preferably produced within last three years. The entrants will be held responsible for any rights violations, disputes, including artworks, drawings, paintings, pictures, photos, portrait rights or any other intellectual property rights.
  • Artworks can be uploaded through registration portal, or email (talentweek@prontonmail.com) or via Talent Page. The concept of creation, background, and artist’s bio with detail contact information must be submitted along with the artworks.
  • All artworks should be submitted in jpeg or tiff format. The file size should not exceed 15MB. File name format: artwork name-artist's full name-country name. Example: Sunset-JessicaSmith-USA (without space)
  • The committee will notify the artists about their qualifications for online exhibition and sales. The semi-finalists will be notified for any additional on-site exhibitions or sales events. All finalists’ artworks are qualified for Impressions of the World Exhibition Tour and private sales events.
  • All registered participants are qualified for Talent Week registration. Details of the post-competition activities and arrangements will be announced.
  • There is no size limitation for paintings. For the winners to ship the painting for exhibitions, oversize paintings might not qualify for exhibition travel.
Young Artists (18 years old and younger)
Learn more about the Artwork Guidelines